Oregon CHL online class

Completion of this program will satisfy the educational requirements for obtaining an Oregon Concealed Handgun License.

What the law says…​   ORS 166.291 (1)(f)(C)

Completion of any firearms safety or training course or class available to the general public offered by law enforcement, community college, or private or public institution or organization or firearms training school utilizing instructors certified by the National Rifle Association or a law enforcement agency if handgun safety was a component of the course.

Three Simple Steps:

1. Complete our online course
2. Purchase and print certificate for proof of education $25
3. Apply at an Oregon county sheriff's office $65